Our Nursery Term Dates 2020 - 2021


Term 1: Wednesday 2nd September – Wednesday 21st October 2020


Term 2: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020


Term 3: Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021


Term 4: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021


Term 5: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021


Term 6: Tuesday 7th June – Thursday 20th July 2021

Calendar

Opening times

Monday9.00 – 12.00

Tuesday9.00 – 15.00

Wednesday9.00 – 15.00

Thursday9.00 – 15.00

Friday9.00 – 12.00

During school term time.

We accept children from 2 years 10 months old to Reception class age.


Stow-on-the-Wold
Nursery & Primary School
St Edwards Drive, Stow-on-the-Wold, Gloucestershire. GL54 1AW

Primary School 01451 830784
Nursery School 01451 870282